Hochanda

hochanda-alt-logo-pink-hires-2_

You've seen us live on Hochanda and we are  very excited to announce that we will be appearing again on Tuesday 6th February 2018 at 3.00pm and 7.00pm.

In this section you'll find everything from Daisy Chain Designs that's been featured on Hochanda. So don't worry if you missed the last live broadcast as everything that was TV-featured is included here. We will add the previous and upcoming TV-featured items here, so make sure you bookmark or check back to this page. Or search the site using the search box on the top right. Or give us a call on 01323 848 894.

We were live on Hochanda in 2017 on Sunday February 5th, Thursday March 23rd, Friday 7th April, Tuesday 2nd May, Tuesday 6th June, Friday 30th June ,Monday 17th July, Sunday 6th August, Friday 18th August, Saturday 19th August, Tuesday 12th September, Tuesday 17th October, Monday 6th November, Tuesday 12th December, Friday 29th December,  Saturday 30th December, Friday 5th January 2018, 28th & 29th January.

We will be featuring some wonderful new projects along with some special favourites and demonstrations galore!

Easter Bunny Wreath Pattern

Easter Bunny Wreath Pattern
Add to cart

Easter Bag Trio Pattern

Easter Bag Trio Pattern
Add to cart

Spike Cushion Kit

Spike Cushion Kit
Add to cart

Spike Cushion Pattern

Spike Cushion Pattern
Add to cart

Follow the Leader Draft Excluder Kit

Follow the Leader draft Excluder Kit
Add to cart

Follow the Leader Draft Excluder Pattern

Follow the Leader Draft Excluder Pattern
Add to cart

Japanese Folded Flower Cushions Pattern

Japanese Folded Flower Cushions Pattern
Add to cart

Japanese Folded Boxes Pattern

Japanese Folded Boxes Pattern
Add to cart

Owl Doorstop and Friends pattern

Owl Doorstop and Friends pattern

Add to cart

Twit Twoo We Love You Cushion Pattern

Twit Twoo We Love You Cushion Pattern
Add to cart

Easter Trinket Boxes Pattern with Buttons and Pelmet Vilene

Easter Trinket Boxes Pattern with Buttons and Pelmet Vilene
Add to cart

Easter Trinket Boxes Pattern

Easter Trinket Boxes Pattern
Add to cart

Easter Bunny Cushion Pattern

Easter Bunny Cushion Pattern
Add to cart

Katy Bunny Cushion Pattern

Katy Bunny Cushion Pattern

Add to cart

Grandmother's Button Box & Accessories Pattern Set

Grandmother's Button Box & Accessories Pattern Set
Add to cart

Hexagon Flower Garden Quilt Kit

Hexagon Flower Garden Quilt kit
Add to cart

Hexagon Flower Garden Quilt Pattern

Hexagon Flower Quilt Pattern
Add to cart

Fancy Bags Pincushion and Needlcase Pattern

Fancy Bags Pincushion and Needlecase Pattern
Add to cart

Sewing Nest Set Pattern

Sewing Nest Set Pattern
Add to cart

Spring Flaowers Hexagon Bag Pattern

Spring Flowers Hexagon Bag Pattern
Add to cart